Time and again there are headlines about data theft and loss, although a lot of money, time and technology has been invested in securing the affected systems. In such cases, the human factor was often underestimated.

Are visitors sometimes left alone in your company? Are the network connections in your meeting rooms protected against unauthorized access? What do you do with computers and laptops after a trade fair? Are your employees aware of what data about them can be found on the Internet?

With the help of your employees, attackers often open inroads for attacks. Technical measures to prevent this often have no effect and the attacks of this kind are becoming increasingly sophisticated and, above all, more personal.

With our training on social engineering attacks, we would like to use impressive examples and interactive tasks to raise awareness of such attacks among you and your employees.

We would be happy to take the time to plan the procedure with you in a personal meeting and to prepare an individual training.

Get in touch with us. We look forward to letting the attackers run into the void together with you and your employees.

Immer wieder gibt es Schlagzeilen über Datendiebstähle und -verluste, obwohl teilweise viel Geld, Zeit und Technik in die Absicherung der betroffenen Systeme gesteckt wurde. In solchen Fällen wurde oftmals der Faktor Mensch unterschätzt.

Werden Besucher in Ihrem Betrieb manchmal alleine gelassen? Sind die Netzwerkanschlüsse in Ihren Sitzungszimmern gegen unbefugte Zugriffe geschützt? Was machen Sie mit Computer und Laptops nach einem Messeeinsatz? Ist Ihren Mitarbeitern bewusst, welche Daten man über sie im Internet findet?

Oftmals öffnen Angreifer mit Hilfe Ihrer Mitarbeiter Einfallstore für Angriffe. Technische Massnahmen, um dies zu verhindern, bleiben oft ohne Wirkung und die Angriffe dieser Art werden immer raffinierter und vor allem persönlicher.

Mit unseren Schulung zum Thema ‘Social Engineering’-Angriffe, möchten wir durch eindrückliche Beispiele und interaktiven Aufgaben eine Sensibilisierung gegen solche Angriffe bei Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern erreichen.

Gerne nehmen wir uns dabei Zeit, um mit Ihnen in einem persönlichen Gespräch das Vorgehen zu planen und eine individuelle Schulung vorzubereiten.

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir freuen uns darauf zusammen mit Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern die Angreifer ins Leere laufen zu lassen.