People

As the logo indicates, we strive to connect with you, offer you sustainable and adaptable IT solutions and trainings and get together ahead. Each of us promotes and treasures high quality and precision in our products and services.

Robin Bühler

My name is Robin Bühler. I live in a small village, which is half an hour away from Zurich. It’s called Eglisau.

From a young age I was enthusiastic about technology. Especially computers and software development cought my interest. I like to develop web applications and apps for mobile devices. Also in the future, I intend to focus on this topics and elaborate my knowledge about it.

Apart of bits and bytes, I like to do sport. Be it jogging, a round of badminton or dancing salsa. With backpacking and traveling I try to cure my wanderlust. I like to discover foreign countries and learning about cultures and languages.

Gregor Fröhlich

My name is Gregor Fröhlich. I live in different places in Europe. But my favorite destination is Switzerland and France.

As an experienced ICT person, I still deal with many topics around computer science today. For me, the focus is on the human being and so I act very well as project manager and networker between user and programmer.

Through my life as a co-liver, I travel to many destinations and visit sustainability and humanitarian aid projects. I am particularly interested in the global interrelationships between business, politics and the population. As a networker I maintain and nurture many relationships and can therefore be found in many places.

Personen

Wie das Logo andeutet, sind wir bestrebt mit Hilfe unseres Netzwerks Ihnen nachhaltige Informatiklösungen und Schulungen anzubieten. Jeder von uns setzt hohe Massstäbe bei der Qualität und Präzision unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Robin Bühler

Mein Name ist Robin Bühler. Zuhause bin ich in der Schweiz, eine halbe Stunde von Zürich entfernt. Genauer gesagt in Eglisau.

Technikbegeistert war ich schon von klein auf. Vor allem die Softwareentwicklung im Web und auf mobilen Geräten hat es mir angetan und ich möchte mich auch in Zukunft intensiv damit beschäftigen.

Abseits von Bits und Bytes betätige ich mich gerne sportlich. Sei es beim Joggen, einer Partie Badminton oder beim Salsa-Tanzen. Beim Reisen befriedige ich meinen Entdeckerdrang abseits des Internets und lerne neue Sprachen und Kulturen kennen.

Gregor Fröhlich

Mein Name ist Gregor Fröhlich. Ich lebe an verschiedenen Orten in Europa. Meine Lieblingsdestination ist aber die Schweiz und Frankreich.

Als erfahrener ICT Mensch befasse ich mich heute noch mit vielen Themen rund um die Informatik. Bei mir steht aber der Mensch im Mittelpunkt und so agiere ich sehr gut als Projektleiter und Netzwerker zwischen Anwender und Programmierer.

Durch meinen Lebensstil als co-liver bereise ich viele Destinationen und besuche Projekte zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit und humanitäre Hilfe. Mich beschäftigen vor allem die globalen Zusammenhänge von Wirtschaft, Politik und der Bevölkerung. Als Netzwerker pflege ich viele Beziehungen und bin daher an vielen Orten anzutreffen.